• Blockchain
  • Social selling
  • Digital marketing
  • Center of interests
  • Blockchain
  • Social selling
  • Digital marketing
  • Center of interests

JEAN-LUC LASQUELLEC

ENTREPRENEUR

#Marketing Digital #E-réputation
#SEO #Linkbuilding #SMO
#Social Selling
#Blockchain #Cryptomonnaies

About me

Who am I?

In the years 1995, when I was running a continuing education center, I discovered INTERNET. I was immediately won over by this technology of the future. In 1998, I decided to create the continuing education portal www.formaguide.com. The site quickly became a national reference. In 2005, the company was taken over by the STUDYRAMA group. I am proud that this site is still online, it is over 20 years old.

Entrepreneur at heart, I created companies in Google natural referencing, E-reputation, (KELREFERENCEMENT) software publishing (SOCIAL MAKER), animated by numerous trainings in SEO and E-reputation. (ECS Marseille) and participated in numerous events in the Blockchain.

A new revolution is coming!
25 years after the arrival of the internet, a new technology is shaking up everything. The BLOCKCHAIN. I cannot resist the urge to immerse myself in what will probably profoundly change the organization of companies as well as many modes of operation on a global scale.

In January 2020, I create SAS WALLCRYPT

Member of the associations

COMPANIES

Wallcrypt Founder-President

Wallcrypt is a portal news dedicated to education, training, employment and business intelligence in the Blockchain sector and its ecosystem. The rise in power of this technology will generate many recruitment demands. Internet users will find free, quality and up-to-date information. Wallcrypt hosts webinars on use cases.

Wallcrypt also offers digital marketing, E-reputation and SEO services to professionals in the Blockchain and its ecosystem.

Social-Maker Co-president-Founder

Social Maker is a company specializing in publishing software for the digital marketing sector and more specifically to the world of SEO and SMO. It was created in 2016 with Alexandre Aberlen, also passionate about SEO and IT.

Social Maker is currently developing a specific Netlinking platform whose mission is to meet the expectations of SEOs who waste a lot of time identifying quality sites for their netlinking actions. The tool will be marketed in 2020 under the brand Trustlinks.io

EVENTS

Webinars

Find on the YouTube channel all the webinars organized and hosted by Wallcrypt.

Meet up

Wallcrypt takes part in the organization of numerous events on the subject of Blockchain.

• BLOCKCHAIN
  • SOCIAL SELLING
  • MARKETING DIGITAL
  • CENTRE D’INTERETS
  • BLOCKCHAIN
  • SOCIAL SELLING
  • MARKETING DIGITAL
  • CENTRE D’INTERETS

JEAN-LUC LASQUELLEC

ENTREPRENEUR

#Marketing Digital #E-réputation
#SEO #Linkbuilding #SMO
#Social Selling
#Blockchain #Cryptomonnaies

A PROPOS

Qui suis-je ?

 

Dans les années 1995, alors que je dirigeais un centre de formation continue, j’ai découvert INTERNET. J’ai immédiatement été séduit par cette technologie d’avenir. En 1998, j’ai décidé de créer le portail de la formation continue www.formaguide.com . Le site est rapidement devenu une référence nationale. En 2005, la société a été reprise par le groupe STUDYRAMA. Je suis fier que ce site soit toujours en ligne, il a plus de 20 ans.

Entrepreneur dans l’âme, j’ai créé des entreprises dans le Référencement naturel Google, L’E-reputation, (KELREFERENCEMENT) l’édition de logiciels (SOCIAL MAKER), animé de nombreuses formations en SEO et E-reputation. (ECS Marseille) et participé à de nombreuses manifestations dans la Blockchain.

Une nouvelle révolution arrive ! 
25 ans après l’arrivée de l’internet, une nouvelle technologie bouscule tout. La BLOCKCHAIN.  Je ne résiste pas à l’envie de me plonger dans ce qui va probablement modifier en profondeur l’organisation des entreprises ainsi que de nombreux modes de fonctionnement à l’échelle mondiale.

En janvier 2020, je crée la SAS  WALLCRYPT 

Jean-Luc Lasquellec

Membre d’associations

ENTREPRISES

Président-Fondateur Wallcrypt

Wallcrypt est un journal d’actualités dédié à l’éducation, la formation, l’emploi et la business intelligence dans le secteur de la Blockchain et son écosystème. La montée en puissance de cette technologie va générer de nombreuses demandes en terme de recrutement. L’internaute y trouvera des informations gratuites, de qualité et récentes. Wallcrypt organise des webinars sur les cas d’usage.

Wallcrypt propose également des prestations de marketing digital, E-réputation, SEO auprès des professionnels de la Blockchain et son écosystème.

Président Co-Fondateur Social-Maker

Social Maker est une société spécialisée dans l’édition de logiciels destinés au secteur du marketing digital et plus particulièrement au monde du SEO et du SMO. Elle a été créée en 2016 avec Alexandre Aberlen, également passionné de SEO et d’informatique.

Social Maker élabore actuellement une plateforme spécifique au Netlinking qui a pour mission de répondre aux attentes des référenceurs qui  perdent énormément de temps à identifier des sites de qualité pour leurs actions de netlinking. L’outil sera commercialisé en 2020 sous la marque Trustlinks.io

EVENEMENTS

Webinars

Retrouvez sur la chaine Youtube tous les webinars organisés et animés par Wallcrypt.

Meet up

Wallcrypt participe à l’organisation à de nombreuses manifestations sur la sujet de la Blockchain.

 
 
 
fringilla leo diam justo Aliquam eleifend Sed